Executive Board

Our Board Members

Our Board Members

Dan Prymek

LiUNA

5806 Meredith, Suite B, Des Moines, IA. 50322

515-265-2558

7415 Osceola St. Indianola, IA

danprymek@hotmail.com

Jerry Nowadzky

IAMAW

3529 W 29th St. Davenport, IA. 52804

319-465-5792

21058 Sunset Dr. Monticello, IA 52310

jerrynowadzky@yahoo.com

 

Ken Larson

AFGE

114 Hillside Dr., Eldridge, IA 52748

563-343-2091

ken.larson@mchsi.com

Bill Hanes

IBEW #405

1211 Wiley Blvd, SW, Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

319-396-8241

607 Green Acres, Solon, IA 52333

bhanes@ibew405.org

Bill Gerhard

LiUNA

5806 Meredith, Suite B, Des Moines, IA  50322

319-621-0894

ialecet@hotmail.come

Brandon Greve

USW 105

880 Devils Glen Rd

Bettendorf, IA 52722

Home: 2804 Bellevue Ave

Bettendorf, IA 52722

563-343-1377

 bgreve90@gmail.com

Steve Abbott

CWA #7108

1695 Burton Ave, Waterloo, IA 50703

319-232-2484; 319-939-2127 (cell) 319-232-6845 (fax)

369 California St, Waterloo, IA. 50703  319-232-4088

pewtercom@aol.com

Bruce Clark

APWU 2339

2755 Ventura Dr  Apt 3 Dubuque, IA 52001

563-582-3674 (work) 563-588-4146 (work)

563-599-7725 (cell)

hawkeyerad@hotmail.com

Mark Fallis

NALC #352

2741 Thompson, Des Moines, IA. 50317

515-262-5243 (home)

fallismd@aol.com

Robert Gilmore

IUPAT #246

5738 NW 2nd Ave. Des Moines, IA. 50313

515-289-0482; 515-710-9688 (cell) 515-289-0558 (fax)

13772 - 150th St, Dawson, IA. 50066

rgilmore81@gmail.com

Marty Hathaway

AFSCME #2985

813 20th Avenue, Coralville, IA 52241

319-338-0945

afscmelocal2985@aol.com

John Herrig

IAMAW #1426

2000 Walker Street, Suite J, Des Moines, IA. 50317

515-265-0344 (work) 515-341-0473 (cell) 712-255-6761 (home & Fax)

2014 Casselman St, Sioux City, IA 51103

jherrig@iamaw.org

Danny Homan

AFSCME #2840

4320 NW 2nd Ave, Des Moines, IA 50313

515-246-2655; 515-210-8936 (cell) 515-244-6467 (fax)

4209 Beaver Crest Dr. Des Moines, IA. 50310

dhoman@afscmeiowa.org

Stacey Andersen

GMP

327 North Street, Dike, IA. 50624

319-269-0894

staceyandersen@gmpiu.org

Jeff Liske

UA #25

29145  170th Ave, Long Grove, IA 52756

563-285-9417; 563-508-3640

inspect98@msn.com

Midge Slater

CWA

 3117 Williams St  Des Moines, IA 50317

515-250-4873

unionmaid42@gmail.com

 

John Jensen

IAFF

 PO Box 1821

Des Moines, IA 50305

515-371-3682 (cell)

recordingsecretary@iaff4.org